Click here for the Glossary page
Click here for the main index of the Burton Latimer Heritage Society site
Click here to return to the previous page

Council Junior School
Mr Chambers' Class - 1956-57

Burton Latimer Council School - Mr Chambers' Class 1956-7

Back row: John Cooper, Michael Staley, John Turner, Stewart Judd, Paul Blott, Lawrence Eady, Andrew Coles, Alan Whitney, Peter Oram, Graham Maddocks.

Second row: Mr N Chambers, Ivor Clifton, Michael Elmore, John Jolley, Michael Sisman, Roy Smith, Edris Hull, Kevin Devine, Peter Beeby, Craig Ainge, Maurice Yeomans.

Third row: Lynette Thompson, Eileen Ratcliffe, Fay Whittle, Carol Downing, Carole Smith, Helen Cope, Kathleen Prested, Carol Haynes, Lynne Desborough, Kenneth Parker.

Seated: Christine Sharman, Eileen Amos, Sheila Harris, Elaine Bates, Paddy Karley, Joy Haynes, Ruth Noville,  Patricia Munday, Hilary Goldsmith, Mandy Lansom, Jaqueline Northern, Eunice Abbott.

Click here to return to the Main Index
Click here to return to the Education Index