Click here for the Glossary page
Click here for the main index of the Burton Latimer Heritage Society site
Click here to return to the previous page

East Lea St. Mary's Football Team 1977

East Lea St Mary's football team 1977

Sorry about the quality of this 1977 Evening Telegraph cutting, but it's the only picture we have of East Lea St. Mary's football team of that year

Names L-R: Back row: Christopher Sayles, Michael Elliott, Julian Greenwood, Ian Craddock, Neil Hanney, Ian Harrison, Harvey Smith. Front row: Nigel York, Darren Lindsay, Nicholas Needle, Christopher Robinson and Jason Benzie

Click here to return to the Main Index
Click here to return to the Education Index