Click here for the Glossary page
Click here for the main index of the Burton Latimer Heritage Society site
Click here to return to the previous page
Burton Latimer Youth Football
c. 1963

Julie Dragedore has supplied the names for this Burton Latimer Youth Team c1963.
Back row L-R: 1 David Mayes, 2 Nev Whitney, 3 Dave Moisey, 4 Ray Linnell, 5 Tony Granger, 6 Lee Mawby, 7 George Ashby.
Middle row: 1 Capt. Dennis (Church Army), 2 Duncan Howard, 3 Maurice McGinn, 4 Robin Sharp, 5 Richard 'Chip' Beeby, 6 Mick 'Squat' Elmore.
Front row: 1 Ivan Gazeley, 2 Steve Chisholm, 3 Billy Johnson.

Click here to return to the Main Index
Click here to return to the Sport & Leisure Index